Results/Pairings

2019 Game Stories
Midget-Midget
Kunkle Field, Mount Joy
Monday, July 8

Mountville Indians 10, Donegal Indians 2
Penn Manor 6, Manheim VFW 1
Tuesday, July 9
Donegal Indians 6, Manheim VFW 5
Penn Manor 16, Mountville Indians 8
Wednesday, July 10
Mountville Indians 10, Donegal Indians 6
Friday, July 12
Penn Manor 4, Mountville Indians 1

Junior Midget
Kunkle Field, Mount Joy
Wednesday, July 17

Lititz VFW 6, Manheim Lions 3
Mountville Angels 6,, Ephrata 1
Thursday, July 18
Manheim Lions 6, Ephrata 3
Mountville Angels 8, Lititz VFW 3
Friday, July 19
Lititz VFW 8, Manheim Lions 4
Monday, July 22
Mountville Angels vs. Lititz VFW, 7 p.m.
Tuesday, July 23
Lititz VFW vs. Mountville Angels, 7 p.m., if Lititz wins Monday

Midget
$3 admission at Clipper Magazine Stadium with a portion
donated to volunteer baseball organizations.
Monday, July 29

1. Lanco 1 vs. Lanco 8, 5:15 p.m.
2. Lanco 4 vs. Lanco 5, 20 minutes after first game
Tuesday, July 30
3. Lanco 2 vs. Lanco 7, 5:15 p.m.
4. Lanco 3 vs. Lanco 6, 20 minutes after first game
Wednesay, July 31
5. Game 1 winner vs. Game 2 winner, 5:15 p.m.
6. Game 3 winner vs. Game 4 winner, 20 minutes after first game
Thursday, Aug. 1
7. Game 5 winner vs. Game 6 winner, 7 p.m.