Results/Pairings

2019 Game Stories
Midget-Midget
Kunkle Field, Mount Joy
Monday, July 6

1. LCYBL 1 vs. LCYBL 4, 6 p.m.
2. LCYBL 2 vs. LCYBL 3, 20 minutes after first game
Tuesday, July 7
3. Loser Game 2 vs. Loser Game 1, 6 p.m.
4. Winner Game 1 vs. Winner Game 2, 20 minutes after first game
Wednesday, July 8
5. Loser Game 4 vs. Winner Game 3, 7 p.m.
Thursday, July 9
6. Winner Game 4 vs. Winner Game 5, 7 p.m.
Friday, July 10
7. Winner Game 6 vs. Loser Game 6, 7 p.m., if Game 5 winner wins Game 6

Midget
$3 admission at Clipper Magazine Stadium with a portion
donated to volunteer baseball organizations.
Sunday, July 12

1. Lanco 4 vs. Lanco 5, noon
2. Lanco 3 vs. Lanco 6, 20 minutes after Game 1
3. Lanco 2 vs. Lanco 7, 20 minutes after Game 2
4. Lanco 1 vs. Lanco 8, 20 minutes after Game 3
Monday, July 13
5. Winner Game 3 vs. Winner Game 2, 5:15 p.m.
6. Winner Game 4 vs. Winner Game 1, 20 minutes after first game
Tuesday, July 14
7. Winner Game 6 vs. Winner Game 5, 7 p.m.

Junior Midget
Kunkle Field, Mount Joy
Thursday, July 16

1. LCYBL 1 vs. LCYBL 4, 5:30 p.m.
2. LCYBL 2 vs. LCYBL 3, 20 minutes after first game
Friday, July 17
3. Loser Game 2 vs. Loser Game 1, 5:15 p.m.
4. Winner Game 1 vs. Winner Game 2, 20 minutes after first game
Monday, July 20
5. Loser Game 4 vs. Winner Game 3, 7 p.m.
Tuesday, July 21
6. Winner Game 4 vs. Winner Game 5, 7 p.m.
Wednesday, July 22
7. Winner Game 6 vs. Loser Game 6, 7 p.m., if Game 5 winner wins Game 6